Edit multiple issues at once to save time.
Select multiple issues
- On the Backlog, click the checkbox next to an issue
- Click additional checkboxes to select more issues
- Or click Select All to select all visible issues
Selected issues highlight in blue.
Bulk reassign
- Select multiple issues
- Click Assign to or Change Assignee
- Choose a team member
- Click Apply
All selected issues are now assigned to that person.
Bulk change priority
- Select multiple issues
- Click Change Priority
- Choose Low, Medium, High, or Critical
- Click Apply
All selected issues now have the new priority.
Bulk move to team
- Select multiple issues
- Click Change Team
- Select a team
- Click Apply
All selected issues now belong to that team.
Bulk move to status
- Select multiple issues
- Click Change Status or Move to
- Select a status (In Progress, Done, etc.)
- Click Apply
All selected issues transition to that status.
Deselect all
All checkboxes clear
Click Deselect All or click in an empty area